Respond to Data Subject Access Requests Faster with Exterro

Register for this product demo webcast and learn how Exterro's Data Subject Access Request (DSAR) software is simplifying how you respond to DSARs.

Webcast Date/Time: 7/10 at 1pm ET / 10am PT / 6pm BST (Duration: 30 minutes)

Effectively responding to Data Subject Access Requests (DSAR) as required by regulations such as GDPR or the CCPA is challenging. With new exciting advancements in DSAR technology from Exterro, legal teams now can orchestrate the entire process beyond just workflow automation, including the capabilities to retrieve, review and deliver requested information to the requester, all in one software solution

Register for this product demo webcast and learn how Exterro's DSAR software is simplifying how you respond to DSARs, including

  • A step-by-step demo of Exterro's DSAR software and how it can help your organization
  • The opportunity to ask Exterro product experts your questions without taking a sales call

    Register for Webcast