Re-Purposing E-Discovery Processes to Meet Privacy Requirements

Learn how to re-purpose e-discovery technology and processes to meet emerging privacy requirements (data subject access requests, etc.).

Re-Purposing E-Discovery Processes to Meet Privacy Requirements

Webcast Date/Time: August 13 at 1pm ET / 10am PT / 6pm BST

Both e-discovery and data privacy tasks require legal professionals to know their data infrastructure, meaning organizations must be able to these three things quickly and accurately. 1) Understand the data they control, 2) define precisely where it exists inside IT infrastructure, and 3) secure, access, retrieve, and manage it in accordance with both regulations and business needs. 

In this upcoming webcast, learn how to re-purpose e-discovery technology and processes to meet emerging privacy requirements (data subject access requests, etc.).

Register for this webcast and get:

  • Advice for developing a sustainable and robust data inventory / data map
  • Examples of how organizations are leveraging e-discovery software to fulfill privacy tasks
  • Best practices for leveraging e-discovery technology platforms to seamlessly conduct e-discovery and privacy activities in one place

    Register for Webcast